skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Cameron Richards

Sterling Ranch Community Authority Board

Board Chair

Becca O’Brien-Kuusinen

McKinsey & Company

Vice Chair

Rev. Reginald Chapman Sr

Lakewood Christian Church

Immediate Past Board Chair

Justin Apt

Private Capital Management

Finance Chair

Audrey Barrios

Liberty Oilfield Services

Susan Drake

Community Leader

Leif Houkom

Community Leader

Laura Love

GroundFloor Media | CenterTable

Brendan McGuire

Vail Resorts

Dr. Alex McDermott

Psychologist | Private Practice

Douglas Reeb

Plante Moran

Krystal Robles

Counselor & Doctorate Candidate

Leadership Team

Mindy Watrous

President & CEO

Dr. Loreen Gulli, DSW, LCSW

Chief Program Officer

Sarah Linnell, MBA, M.Ed

Chief of Compliance & Quality Improvement

Stephanie Hearn

Chief Development & Marketing Officer

Fanny Tellez

Chief Human Resource Officer
Back To Top